Click to go back Home Click to go back
Bay and Basin Camera Club
Jervis Bay and St Georges Basin, Shoalhaven, NSW
Click to visit our closed Facebook groupClick to visit our Flickr albumsClick to visit our Facebook pageClick here if you are using a computer

Meetings: 7:30pm
2nd and 4th Tuesdays of month
Vincentia Community Hall

2023 Committee

President - Nick Ashby
VP / Secretary - Pam Allen
Treasurer - Kate Gunton

Committee - David McGuigan
Committee - Ian Parrott
Committee - Shane Collins
Committee - Trevor McKinnon
Committee - Brett Davis